WEDU Inc. Accredited Judges

The list below is complete and correct. Clubs running Official WEDU Inc. competitions are required to use WEDU Inc. accredited judges. Unofficial club competitions are allowed but rider results are not counted towards WEDU Inc.Award Pointscore. 

All WEDU Inc. accredited judges are required to attend a WEDU Inc. judges clinic with a number of assessments being made prior to and following this clinic.

A comprehensive curriculum for WEDU Inc. Judge Accreditation is being updated. Further details will be provided once this has been completed.

 

 

 

Judges clinics are organised and run by either affiliated clubs or individual members. Contact WEDU Inc. via wedui@outlook.com.au well in advance if you wish to organise a judges clinic in your area.

List of Current WEDU Inc. Accredited Judges

A LEVEL

Kim Petersonkimpetersonaus@gmail.com - Aberglassyn, NSW

Coralie Smyth Coralie-smyth@bigpond.com - Somersby, NSW

Cody Wilsonwilsoncody90@yahoo.com.au - Berry, NSW

 

Sarah Blackburnsarahjsb@hotmail.com - Christchurch, New Zealand

 

B LEVEL

Merrill Phillipsmerrill.phillips@bigpond.com - Bellbird, NSW

 

Ariana Tomlinsonkobialli@gmail.com - Mt Vincent, NSW

Scott Tomlinsonscottdtomlinson@hotmail.com - Mt Vincent, NSW

Kim Cramkimfalkenhayg@gmail.com Drury, New Zealand

 

C LEVEL

Meagan Pratt - meagan_pratt@hotmail.com - Ourimbah, NSW

 

Diana Watersresponsiveequine@gmail.com - Central Coast, NSW

Elizabeth Jonesliz1jones2003@yahoo.com.au Glenorie, NSW

Warren Pogonoski warrenpogonoski@hotmail.com - Mudgee, NSW

Cheryl Millercheryl@sydneyproperties.com.au - Bilgola Beach, NSW

Judy Anshaw - rainwhisperer66@gmail.com - Wybong, NSW

 

Susan Wild - sue@susanwild.com.au - Nowra Hill, NSW

Gayle Loose - sdcinc@shoal.net.au - Sussex Inlet, NSW

 

Jannie Smit - smitjannie10@gmail.com - Far North QLD

Gail Bradshaw - comp_curt@bigpond.com - Far North QLD

Yvonne Frizzo - yvonnefrizzo@gmx.com - Far North QLD

Patricia Hyatttrish@trishhyatt.com - British Colombia, Canada

 

Susan Tullochsustulloch@hotmail.com - Canterbury, New Zealand 

 

Liz Brown New Zealandlizzybro8@gmail.com - Nelson, New Zealand

 

Lynda Barringtonsandow.riding.school@hotmail.com Canterbury, New Zealand  

 

Kirsty Ansellkirstyansell@rocketmail.com - Onewhero, New Zealand 

L LEVEL